10 thousand young trees planted in Malopurginsky district of the Udmurt Republic

On October 19, 10 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Malopurginsky district of the Udmurt Republic to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Udmurtles Autonomous Institution of the UR, Yaganskoye Lesnichestvo, MUP Housing and Communal Services of the Malopurginsky District, the Moscow Credit Bank and the ECA movement.

 

More than 80 volunteers took part in the planting, among them were local residents, representatives of the public organization "Ecoproftech" and students of the Technical School of Building Technologies. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“It is very pleasant to observe that reforestation activities are becoming popular and not only caring people, but also socially responsible businesses are taking part in planting. We thank the Credit Bank of Moscow and all participants for their contribution to the preservation of the forests of Udmurtia ",- Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

“I don't build houses. And I have no sons yet. But I have planted, I am planting and I will plant a forest. The action has passed, the eyes are closed, but the feeling of fatigue fades into the background. In the first place - a sense of pride in the work done, that I could again become a part of something great ",- comments on the landing Konstantin Chernyshev, volunteer, volunteer of the first training camp of volunteer forest firefighters (Novosibirsk).

About the Posadiles project

 

In just four years of implementation of the PosadiLes project, more than 680 thousand trees have been planted in 22 regions of Russia. More than 6 thousand people took part in the public financing of the landings. The ECA movement, which founded the PosadiLes project, has been rehabilitating and preserving forests since 2010, and during this time has planted more than 10 million trees in 47 regions of Russia.

 

 

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Малопургинском районе Удмуртской Республики высажено 10 тысяч молодых деревьев

19 октября в Малопургинском районе Удмуртской Республики состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке АУ УР «Удмуртлес», Яганского лесничества, МУП ЖКХ Малопургинского района, Московского кредитного банка и движения ЭКА.

 

В посадках приняли участие более 80 волонтеров, среди них — местные жители, представители общественной организации «Экопрофтех» и студенты Техникума строительных технологий. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Очень приятно наблюдать, что лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся популярными и не только неравнодушные люди, но и социально ответственный бизнес принимает участие в посадках. Благодарим Московский кредитный банк и всех участников за вклад в сохранение лесов Удмуртии»,— руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

«Я не строю дома. И сыновей у меня пока нет. Но я сажал, сажаю и буду сажать лес. Прошла акция, глаза закрываются, но чувство усталости отходит на второй план. На первом месте — чувство гордости за проделанное дело, что вновь смог стать частью чего-то великого», — комментирует посадку Константин Чернышев, волонтер, доброволец первого учебно-тренировочного лагеря добровольных лесных пожарных (Новосибирск).

О проекте Posadiles

 

Всего за четыре года реализации проекта “ПосадиЛес” было высажено более 680 тысяч деревьев в 22 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие более 6 тысяч человек. Движение ЭКА, основавшее проект “ПосадиЛес”, занимается восстановлением и сохранением лесов с 2010 года и за это время посадило более 10 миллионов деревьев в 47 регионах России.

 

 

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish