Volunteers planted 15 thousand pines in the Moscow region

On October 19, 15 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the vicinity of the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region, to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Moscow Region Forestry Committee, the Origins brand by Estee Lauder and the ECA movement.

Planting took place on an area of ​​3.7 hectares, more than 50 activists took part in them, among them were Estee Lauder employees, students, schoolchildren and caring residents of Moscow and the Moscow region. The planting area was specially prepared by forestry specialists who will take care of the seedlings afterwards.

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

About Posadiles.ru

Thanks to the PosadiLes project and the support of its users, over 680 thousand trees have been planted in 22 regions of Russia in four years. More than 4 thousand people took part in the public financing of the landings. You can view reports from landings here. The ECA movement, which founded the PosadiLes project, has been rehabilitating and preserving forests since 2010, and during this time has planted more than 10 million trees in 47 regions of Russia.

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Подмосковье волонтеры высадили 15 тысяч сосен

19 октября в районе деревни Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 15 тысяч сеянцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета лесного хозяйства Московской области, бренда Origins компании Estee Lauder и движения ЭКА. 

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 3,7 гектара, в них приняли участие более 40 активистов, среди них — сотрудники Estee Lauder, студенты, школьники и неравнодушные жители Москвы и Подмосковья. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена специалистами лесного хозяйства, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за сеянцами.

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

О компании Posadiles.ru

Благодаря проекту “ПосадиЛес” и поддержке его пользователей за четыре года было высажено более 680 тысяч деревьев в 22 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие более 4 тысяч человек. Посмотреть отчеты с посадок можно здесь. Движение ЭКА, основавшее проект “ПосадиЛес”, занимается восстановлением и сохранением лесов с 2010 года и за это время посадило более 10 миллионов деревьев в 47 регионах России.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish