Volunteers planted over 13 thousand trees in Krasnogorsk district

On May 11, a forest was planted in the Opalikha microdistrict of Krasnogorsk, Moscow Region, within the framework of the PosadiLes project.

With the help of 120 volunteers, 13.6 thousand pine and oak seedlings were planted on an area of ​​3.4 hectares. The territory for planting was specially prepared by the staff of the Opalikhovsky district forestry of the Istra branch of the GKU MO "Mosoblles", who will take care of the seedlings.

“I love the forest very much - it is extremely important for all of us. And I am especially pleased to see so many caring people who come to the landing or support them remotely. Everyone wants to contribute to the restoration of forests, and this gives hope that we will be able to preserve forests for ourselves and our descendants. Thanks to the PosadiLes project, the Istra branch of Mosooblles and all the volunteers for their support and participation. " - said Natalia Vasilevskaya, Regional Coordinator of PosadiLes in Krasnogorsk District.

Anyone who could not join in person can support the landing online at PosadiLes.ru. After the end of the planting season, everyone who has supported the reforestation will receive photos and gps coordinates of the seedlings.

About the project "PosadiLes"

In just four years of implementation of the PosadiLes project, more than 380 thousand trees were planted in 17 regions of Russia. More than 4 thousand people took part in the public financing of the landings. The ECA movement, which founded the PosadiLes project, has been rehabilitating and preserving forests since 2010, and during this time has planted more than 10 million trees in 47 regions of Russia.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Волонтеры высадили более 13 тысяч деревьев в Красногорском районе

11 мая в микрорайоне Опалиха города Красногорска Московской области в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” состоялась посадка леса.

Силами 120 волонтеров на площади 3,4 га было высажено 13,6 тысяч саженцев сосны и дуба. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками Опалиховского участкового лесничества Истринского филиала ГКУ МО «Мособллес», которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Я очень люблю лес — он необычайно важен для нас всех. И мне особенно приятно видеть такое количество неравнодушных людей, которые приходят на посадки или поддерживают их дистанционно. Каждый хочет внести свой вклад в восстановление лесов, и это дает надежду на то, что мы сможем сохранить леса для себя и своих потомков. Спасибо проекту «ПосадиЛес», Истринскому филиалу «Мосообллес» и всем волонтерам за поддержку и участие», — сказала Наталья Василевская, региональный координатор «ПосадиЛес» в Красногорском районе.

Все, кто не смог присоединиться лично, могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. После завершения сезона посадок все, кто оказал поддержку в лесовосстановлении, получат фото и gps-координаты саженцев.

О проекте “ПосадиЛес”

Всего за четыре года реализации проекта “ПосадиЛес” было высажено более 380 тысяч деревьев в 17 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие более 4 тысяч человек. Движение ЭКА, основавшее проект “ПосадиЛес”, занимается восстановлением и сохранением лесов с 2010 года и за это время посадило более 10 миллионов деревьев в 47 регионах России.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России