Irkutsk region

10 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Irkutsk region

On September 20, 10 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Goloustnoye forestry of the Irkutsk region to restore the forest that burned down in 2003. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement and S7 Airlines.

20 September 2019 | Reports
10 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Irkutsk region

On September 14, 10,000 larch and pine saplings were planted in Irkutsk to restore the forest that burned down in 2003. Planting was organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional Ministry of Forestry, the ECA movement and the SPLAT company, which compensates for its carbon footprint. The planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, about 80 activists took part in them.

September 14, 2019 | Reports
10 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Irkutsk region

On May 17, 10 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Angarsk district of the Irkutsk region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of forestry and the ECA movement. Funds for the organization of planting (purchase of seedlings, transport and food for volunteers) were donated by one of the Posadiles.ru users, who dedicated the future forest to his wife.

May 17, 2019 | Reports
More than 9 thousand trees were planted to restore a burned-out forest in the Irkutsk region

September 22, 2018 | Reports
12,000 trees in the Irkutsk region were planted by SPLAT together with the PosadiLes.ru project

September 21, 2017 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Иркутская область

10 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Иркутской области

20 сентября в Голоустном лесничестве Иркутской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления сгоревшего в 2003 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА и компании S7 Airlines.

20 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Иркутской области

14 сентября в Иркутске посадили 10 тысяч саженцев лиственницы и сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2003 году леса. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства лесного комплекса, движения ЭКА и компании СПЛАТ, которая компенсирует свой углеродный след. Посадка прошла на площади 2 га, в них приняли участие около 80 активистов.

14 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Иркутской области

17 мая в Ангарском районе Иркутской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства лесного комплекса и движения ЭКА. Средства на организацию посадки (покупка саженцев, транспорт и питание для волонтеров) были пожертвованы одним из пользователем Posadiles.ru, который посвятил будущей лес своей супруге.

17 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
Более 9 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления сгоревшего леса в Иркутском районе

22 сентября 2018 г. | Отчеты
12 000 деревьев в Иркутской области высадила компания SPLAT совместно с проектом PosadiLes.ru

21 сентября 2017 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России